Officers

Archpriest Very Reverend Antonie Poposki

Email Father Antonie

Church Committee

President Lorraine Abbot lorraineabbott@gmail.com
Vice President Sandy Rochette sandyrochette@yahoo.com
Secretary Julia Kondoff jnkond@aol.com
Treasurer Colleen P. Bayoff colleen@baycoUSA.biz
Hall Manager Don Eliott eliotteda@aol.com
Advisor Simeon Lazarevski N/A
Advisor Jennifer Pargoff jpargoff@gmail.com 
Advisor John Reptsis jreptsis@gmail.com
Advisor Judy Mazaris judymazaris@gmail.com

Board of Trustees

Chairperson Georte Rochette georgerochette@yahoo.com
Secretary Rob Kondoff rkondoff@att.net
Advisor Evelyn Dinu evanka2@aol.com
Advisor Mark Yurich yurich.mark@gmail.com
Advisor Michelle Pargoff michellepargoff@aol.com